Do you want to change, and improve the world?
If your answer is yes, and you want to do it concretely, I advise you to read this message carefully, without prejudice, without being superficial, and ...
Instructions, to delete your personal profile.
To cancel your personal profile, and have all your activities, carried out as a registered user, removed, simply send a request, using the contact form at this link:
Fill out the contact form, writing your name and surname, also add the username (chosen during registration), the e-mail address (specified during registration), as the subject of the contact, write: "delete my profile”, in the message he specifies: "delete my profile, and all my activities, carried out together with you!" Possibly, also write your profile number, to make everything faster.
For security, you can tick the box, to receive a copy, of your contact form, on your e-mail address.
Write down the code, letters, and numbers you see, to prove you're not a robot.
And finally click on: send Email.
Your personal profile will be deleted, along with all your activities with us.
In some cases, the action is immediate, in other cases, you will receive an e-mail to confirm the cancellation, to which you will have to reply with the message: "I confirm, that I want to cancel my personal profile, and all my activities together to you". Without confirmation, the profile will not be deleted, but will simply be blocked, until the time of confirmation, or according to the case, within a necessary period of inactivity of 45 days.
The cancellation request, by filling in the form, can be sent at any time, before activation by our administrator (in this case you will receive an e-mail to confirm the cancellation), after activation by our administrator (in this case we advise you to access the website, and then fill out the contact form, to make everything easier, faster, and safer), before, or after verifying your identity, before, or after becoming a member official, before or after becoming an official representative, before or after becoming an administrator, before or after becoming a super administrator.
All sums paid, before the cancellation of your personal profile, will not be returned.
Therefore, we ask you to pay the membership fee only if you are sure you want to stay with us for at least one year.
After cancellation, you will no longer be able to join us, and your data, and your activities, will no longer be recoverable. The roles you had, in our political organization, will be assigned to other users.
Your user number, and your institutional profile (without your data, and without your activities), can be assigned to other users. Your political profile will be deleted, together with your personal profile, and you will lose all help and collaboration from us.
After sending the contact form, cancellation, and elimination of activities, you will become persona non grata within each of our projects.
We respect your choice. Best regards.
Attention: before requesting the deletion of your profile, you must communicate your definitive departure, via a private message on our website, to all the administrators of all the groups you belong to.
In this way, they will be able to replace you in your activities, nominating a successor.
The same must be done by all of our official members, official representatives, administrators, and super administrators.
In certain cases, by proposing, in good time, the appointment of a substitute.
Political representatives will be able to request the cancellation, only on the basis of specific rules, of political representatives, resigning, in a preventive manner, from the position held, thanks to the votes of our users and members. They will have to communicate, to all the groups by which they are managed, and in which they have participated in the closed online primary elections.